Vertical Life Church was Live

October 13, 2019

Vertical Life Church Cypress TX

A Christ-Like Gentleness

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

October 06, 2019

 

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

September 29, 2019

Vertical Life Church Cypress

God’s Mission: Worship – Psalm 96

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

September 22, 2019

Vertical Life Church – Cypress, TX

Authority Unleashed – Luke 4:31-44

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, September 22, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

September 15, 2019

Vertical Life Church – Cypress,TX – Pastor John Kiningham

Vertical Life Church

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, September 15, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

September 8, 2019

Vertical Life Church – Cypress,TX – Pastor John Kiningham

Vertical Life Church

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, September 8, 2019

September 1, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

August 25, 2019

The Voice, Part 2

The Voice, Part 2 – Luke 3:1-20

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, August 25, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

August 18, 2019

Vertical Life Church

VLC – Cypress, TX

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, August 18, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

August 11, 2019

Vertical Life Church

The Voice, Part 1 – Luke 3:1-20

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, August 11, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

August 4, 2019

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, August 4, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

July 28, 2019

Vertical Life Church

Vertical Life Church — July 28, 2019

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, July 28, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

July 21, 2019

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, July 21, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

July 14, 2019

 

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, July 14, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

July 7, 2019

Vertical Life Church Sermon

Who is Jesus? Luke 1:57-80

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, July 7, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

June 30, 2019

VLC SERMON

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, June 30, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

June 23, 2019

Vertical Life Church

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

June 16, 2019

 

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, June 16, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

June 9, 2019

Live Stream Sermon

Vertical Life Church

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

June 2, 2019

Live Stream by Vertical Life Church

Live Stream from Vertical Life Church Houston

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

May 26, 2019

Live Stream by Vertical Life Church

Live Stream from Vertical Life Church Houston

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, May 26, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

May 12, 2019

Live Stream by Vertical Life Church

Live Stream from Vertical Life Church Houston

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, May 12, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

May 5, 2019

Live Stream by Vertical Life Church

Live Stream from Vertical Life Church Houston

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, May 5, 2019

Vertical Life Church was Live

April 28, 2019

Live Stream by Vertical Life Church

Live Stream from Vertical Life Church Houston – April 28, 2019

Posted by Vertical Life Church on Sunday, April 28, 2019